Prayer Times

Salat timings for the month of April, 2021

Ashburn, Virginia, United States (US)

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Thursday, 01 Apr 2021
18 شَعْبان
05:23 AM 06:54 AM 01:14 PM 04:48 PM 07:34 PM 09:06 PM
Friday, 02 Apr 2021
19 شَعْبان
05:21 AM 06:53 AM 01:13 PM 04:48 PM 07:35 PM 09:07 PM
Saturday, 03 Apr 2021
20 شَعْبان
05:19 AM 06:51 AM 01:13 PM 04:49 PM 07:36 PM 09:08 PM
Sunday, 04 Apr 2021
21 شَعْبان
05:17 AM 06:49 AM 01:13 PM 04:49 PM 07:37 PM 09:09 PM
Monday, 05 Apr 2021
22 شَعْبان
05:16 AM 06:48 AM 01:13 PM 04:49 PM 07:38 PM 09:10 PM
Tuesday, 06 Apr 2021
23 شَعْبان
05:14 AM 06:46 AM 01:12 PM 04:50 PM 07:39 PM 09:12 PM
Wednesday, 07 Apr 2021
24 شَعْبان
05:12 AM 06:45 AM 01:12 PM 04:50 PM 07:40 PM 09:13 PM
Thursday, 08 Apr 2021
25 شَعْبان
05:10 AM 06:43 AM 01:12 PM 04:50 PM 07:41 PM 09:14 PM
Friday, 09 Apr 2021
26 شَعْبان
05:08 AM 06:42 AM 01:11 PM 04:51 PM 07:42 PM 09:15 PM
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021
27 شَعْبان
05:07 AM 06:40 AM 01:11 PM 04:51 PM 07:43 PM 09:17 PM
Sunday, 11 Apr 2021
28 شَعْبان
05:05 AM 06:39 AM 01:11 PM 04:51 PM 07:44 PM 09:18 PM
Monday, 12 Apr 2021
29 شَعْبان
05:03 AM 06:37 AM 01:11 PM 04:52 PM 07:45 PM 09:19 PM
Tuesday, 13 Apr 2021
01 رَمَضان
05:01 AM 06:36 AM 01:10 PM 04:52 PM 07:46 PM 09:20 PM
Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021
02 رَمَضان
04:59 AM 06:34 AM 01:10 PM 04:52 PM 07:47 PM 09:22 PM
Thursday, 15 Apr 2021
03 رَمَضان
04:58 AM 06:33 AM 01:10 PM 04:52 PM 07:48 PM 09:23 PM
Friday, 16 Apr 2021
04 رَمَضان
04:56 AM 06:31 AM 01:10 PM 04:53 PM 07:48 PM 09:24 PM
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
05 رَمَضان
04:54 AM 06:30 AM 01:09 PM 04:53 PM 07:49 PM 09:26 PM
Sunday, 18 Apr 2021
06 رَمَضان
04:52 AM 06:29 AM 01:09 PM 04:53 PM 07:50 PM 09:27 PM
Monday, 19 Apr 2021
07 رَمَضان
04:51 AM 06:27 AM 01:09 PM 04:53 PM 07:51 PM 09:28 PM
Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021
08 رَمَضان
04:49 AM 06:26 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 07:52 PM 09:30 PM
Wednesday, 21 Apr 2021
09 رَمَضان
04:47 AM 06:24 AM 01:09 PM 04:54 PM 07:53 PM 09:31 PM
Thursday, 22 Apr 2021
10 رَمَضان
04:45 AM 06:23 AM 01:08 PM 04:54 PM 07:54 PM 09:32 PM
Friday, 23 Apr 2021
11 رَمَضان
04:44 AM 06:22 AM 01:08 PM 04:54 PM 07:55 PM 09:34 PM
Saturday, 24 Apr 2021
12 رَمَضان
04:42 AM 06:20 AM 01:08 PM 04:55 PM 07:56 PM 09:35 PM
Sunday, 25 Apr 2021
13 رَمَضان
04:40 AM 06:19 AM 01:08 PM 04:55 PM 07:57 PM 09:36 PM
Monday, 26 Apr 2021
14 رَمَضان
04:38 AM 06:18 AM 01:08 PM 04:55 PM 07:58 PM 09:38 PM
Tuesday, 27 Apr 2021
15 رَمَضان
04:37 AM 06:16 AM 01:08 PM 04:55 PM 07:59 PM 09:39 PM
Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021
16 رَمَضان
04:35 AM 06:15 AM 01:07 PM 04:56 PM 08:00 PM 09:41 PM
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021
17 رَمَضان
04:33 AM 06:14 AM 01:07 PM 04:56 PM 08:01 PM 09:42 PM
Friday, 30 Apr 2021
18 رَمَضان
04:32 AM 06:13 AM 01:07 PM 04:56 PM 08:02 PM 09:43 PM