Prayer Times

Salat timings for the month of September, 2021

Ashburn, Virginia, United States (US)

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021
23 مُحَرَّم
05:05 AM 06:39 AM 01:10 PM 04:50 PM 07:40 PM 09:14 PM
Thursday, 02 Sep 2021
24 مُحَرَّم
05:06 AM 06:40 AM 01:09 PM 04:49 PM 07:38 PM 09:12 PM
Friday, 03 Sep 2021
25 مُحَرَّم
05:08 AM 06:41 AM 01:09 PM 04:48 PM 07:37 PM 09:10 PM
Saturday, 04 Sep 2021
26 مُحَرَّم
05:09 AM 06:42 AM 01:09 PM 04:47 PM 07:35 PM 09:08 PM
Sunday, 05 Sep 2021
27 مُحَرَّم
05:10 AM 06:43 AM 01:08 PM 04:46 PM 07:34 PM 09:06 PM
Monday, 06 Sep 2021
28 مُحَرَّم
05:11 AM 06:43 AM 01:08 PM 04:45 PM 07:32 PM 09:04 PM
Tuesday, 07 Sep 2021
29 مُحَرَّم
05:12 AM 06:44 AM 01:08 PM 04:44 PM 07:31 PM 09:03 PM
Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021
30 مُحَرَّم
05:13 AM 06:45 AM 01:07 PM 04:43 PM 07:29 PM 09:01 PM
Thursday, 09 Sep 2021
01 صَفَر
05:14 AM 06:46 AM 01:07 PM 04:42 PM 07:27 PM 08:59 PM
Friday, 10 Sep 2021
02 صَفَر
05:16 AM 06:47 AM 01:07 PM 04:41 PM 07:26 PM 08:57 PM
Saturday, 11 Sep 2021
03 صَفَر
05:17 AM 06:48 AM 01:06 PM 04:40 PM 07:24 PM 08:55 PM
Sunday, 12 Sep 2021
04 صَفَر
05:18 AM 06:49 AM 01:06 PM 04:39 PM 07:23 PM 08:54 PM
Monday, 13 Sep 2021
05 صَفَر
05:19 AM 06:50 AM 01:06 PM 04:38 PM 07:21 PM 08:52 PM
Tuesday, 14 Sep 2021
06 صَفَر
05:20 AM 06:51 AM 01:05 PM 04:37 PM 07:19 PM 08:50 PM
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021
07 صَفَر
05:21 AM 06:52 AM 01:05 PM 04:36 PM 07:18 PM 08:48 PM
Thursday, 16 Sep 2021
08 صَفَر
05:22 AM 06:52 AM 01:05 PM 04:35 PM 07:16 PM 08:46 PM
Friday, 17 Sep 2021
09 صَفَر
05:23 AM 06:53 AM 01:04 PM 04:34 PM 07:15 PM 08:45 PM
Saturday, 18 Sep 2021
10 صَفَر
05:24 AM 06:54 AM 01:04 PM 04:33 PM 07:13 PM 08:43 PM
Sunday, 19 Sep 2021
11 صَفَر
05:25 AM 06:55 AM 01:04 PM 04:32 PM 07:11 PM 08:41 PM
Monday, 20 Sep 2021
12 صَفَر
05:26 AM 06:56 AM 01:03 PM 04:31 PM 07:10 PM 08:39 PM
Tuesday, 21 Sep 2021
13 صَفَر
05:27 AM 06:57 AM 01:03 PM 04:30 PM 07:08 PM 08:38 PM
Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021
14 صَفَر
05:28 AM 06:58 AM 01:03 PM 04:29 PM 07:07 PM 08:36 PM
Thursday, 23 Sep 2021
15 صَفَر
05:29 AM 06:59 AM 01:02 PM 04:28 PM 07:05 PM 08:34 PM
Friday, 24 Sep 2021
16 صَفَر
05:30 AM 07:00 AM 01:02 PM 04:27 PM 07:03 PM 08:33 PM
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021
17 صَفَر
05:31 AM 07:01 AM 01:01 PM 04:26 PM 07:02 PM 08:31 PM
Sunday, 26 Sep 2021
18 صَفَر
05:32 AM 07:02 AM 01:01 PM 04:24 PM 07:00 PM 08:29 PM
Monday, 27 Sep 2021
19 صَفَر
05:33 AM 07:02 AM 01:01 PM 04:23 PM 06:58 PM 08:27 PM
Tuesday, 28 Sep 2021
20 صَفَر
05:34 AM 07:03 AM 01:00 PM 04:22 PM 06:57 PM 08:26 PM
Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021
21 صَفَر
05:35 AM 07:04 AM 01:00 PM 04:21 PM 06:55 PM 08:24 PM
Thursday, 30 Sep 2021
22 صَفَر
05:36 AM 07:05 AM 01:00 PM 04:20 PM 06:54 PM 08:23 PM